Menu

CLIENTS

Jolouis - Boîte à pub

COMMENTAIRES DE CLIENTS

cuisinenewzone-logo

« Cuisine New Zone decided to hire the Jo Louis agency due to its reputation for excellence, to

handle our new media strategy.

We are very pleased with the new multi platform strategy proposed by Jo Louis! This media “shift” has increased our business dramatically and enabled us to reposition Cuisine New Zone as the refacing leaders in Quebec.

Johanne, Lisa and Louis were responsive to our needs and business objectives and were able to propose fresh and effective initiatives.

Cuisine New Zone is proud to be working with Jo Louis. » Jean Sirois, President – Cuisine New Zone

logo-ec3d

« Jo Louis really maximized our marketing budget and brilliantly selected the media that were best for our brand. We’ve had a huge response from our retailers and the credibility of our brand is well established. I love their concept and would never go back to an agency that would take money out of my marketing budget to pay itself! »

Carine Villeneuve, Vice-President – QSD

logo-oasis_surf

« My experience with Jo Louis quickly became more than just a business relationship. They’re a small and efficient team, very professional and likeable! Jo Louis is definitely a business partner who works to promote my business and is helping to make it grow. »

Claude Coudry, President – Oasis Surf

logo-skyventure

« I’ve been working with Johanne and Louis since 2014. In the beginning, it was a test period to understand the dynamics of working with an agency, but we quickly became allies. Jo Louis is now essential to me. I no longer have to rack my brains; they do the work for me. It allows me to focus on other projects and have peace of mind. I can’t say enough about their determination to find the best solutions for me! »

Mélanie L-Guérin, Vice-President, Marketing and Communications – SkyVenture Montréal

logo-ucm

« On behalf of UCM, I would like to thank Louis and Lisa for your consistent professionalism, your expertise and the special attention you’ve given to all our needs, large or small. We are truly delighted with this fruitful collaboration and we hope it will last a long time. »

Simon Pierre, President – Unik Credit Management

logo-eska

« Jo Louis is an amazing partner. As a result of this partnership, ESKA is now the NUMBER ONE bottled water brand in Quebec! We couldn’t have done it without the agency’s creativity, wise decisions and sound advice.

Thank you, Jo Louis! »
Yvan Normandeau, President – Clark Drouin Lefebvre Inc.

Menu

CLIENTS

Jolouis - Boîte à pub

COMMENTAIRES DE CLIENTS

cuisinenewzone-logo

« Grâce à leur excellente réputation, Cuisine New Zone a décidé d’embaucher l’agence Jo Louis pour prendre en charge sa nouvelle stratégie média.
Nous sommes très satisfaits de la stratégie multiplateforme proposée par Jo Louis! Ce “virage” médiatique  a fait croître Cuisine New Zone de façon remarquable et nous a permis de nous positionner en tant que « leader » en « refacing  » au Québec.

Johanne, Lisa et Louis ont été à l’écoute de nos besoins et objectifs d’affaires et ils ont su nous proposer des initiatives originales et efficaces.
Cuisine New Zone est fière de travailler avec Jo Louis. »
- Jean Sirois, Président – Cuisine New Zone

logo-ec3d

« Jo Louis a réussi à maximiser notre budget marketing et brillamment choisir les médias qui étaient les plus appropriés pour notre marque. Nous avons eu d’immenses retombées auprès de nos détaillants et la crédibilité de notre marque n’est plus à faire. J’adore leur concept et je ne voudrais jamais revenir à une agence qui diminue mon budget marketing pour se payer ! »

- Carine Villeneuve, Vice-Présidente – QSD

logo-oasis_surf

« Mon expérience avec Jo Louis est rapidement devenue plus qu’une simple relation d’affaires. Une petite équipe efficace, très professionnelle et attachante! Jo Louis est définitivement un partenaire d’affaires qui travaille pour le bien de mon entreprise et qui la fait grandir. »
- Claude Coudry, Président– Oasis Surf

logo-skyventure

« Je travaille avec Johanne et Louis depuis 2014. Au tout début, c’était une période test pour comprendre la dynamique du travail avec une agence mais, rapidement, ils sont devenus mes alliés. Jo Louis est maintenant un incontournable pour moi. Je n’ai plus à me casser la tête, c’est eux qui le font pour moi. Ça me permet de me concentrer sur d’autres projets et d’avoir une tranquillité d’esprit. Et que dire de leur acharnement pour m’arriver avec les meilleures solutions…! »

- Mélanie L-Guérin, Vice-Présidente, marketing et communications – SkyVenture Montréal.

logo-ucm

« Au nom de UCM, je tiens à vous remercier Louis et Lisa pour votre constant professionnalisme, votre savoir-faire et votre attention particulière apportée à tous nos besoins (autant grands que petits).
Nous sommes réellement ravis de cette fructueuse collaboration qui, nous l’espérons, durera encore longtemps. »

- Simon Pierre, Président –  Unik Credit Management

logo-eska

« Jo Louis est un partenaire extraordinaire. Avec ce partenariat, l’eau ESKA est maintenant la marque d’eau embouteillée numéro UN au Québec !
Créativité, choix et conseils judicieux dont on ne veut plus se passer.
Merci Jo Louis! »

- Yvan Normandeau, Président – Clark Drouin Lefebvre Inc.