Menu

Services

Jolouis - Boîte à pub

WE BELIEVE THAT OUR CLIENTS ARE THE EXPERTS IN THEIR FIELD.

recherche

RESEARCH

Research and analysis tools provide measurable and realistic solutions for reaching the objective of an advertising campaign. They make it easier to determine the strengths and weaknesses of one media in relation to another. These tools also allow us to create a consumer profile and maximize the performance of an advertising strategy. They are excellent guides. However, they must be well understood and properly assessed.
We have the skills.

cercle_planif

STRATEGIC PLANNING

Based on a campaign’s challenges and objectives, it guides the campaign’s performance. The fundamental basis of good strategic planning is understanding the terms and measuring tools used in the media. We know how to do it.

cercle_achat

MEDIA BUYING

Today’s technological advances lead to an increasing amount of media offerings. This fragmentation makes it hard to make an enlightened decision. Let the experts take care of it.

cercle_production

PRODUCTION

Every project is unique. A creative team of artists and passionate people is every bit as unique. For us, the nature of your project is unique. It will serve as the basis for matching you with the right media. Jo Louis has teamed up with collaborators of all stripes, of all sizes, including yours.

Menu

SERVICES

Jolouis - Boîte à pub

NOUS CROYONS QUE NOS CLIENTS SONT LES EXPERTS DANS LEUR DOMAINE. NOUS LE SOMMES DANS LE NÔTRE.

recherche

RECHERCHE

Les outils de recherche et d’analyse permettent d’apporter des solutions mesurables et réalistes dans l’atteinte de l’objectif d’une campagne publicitaire. Grâce à eux, il devient plus facile de déterminer les forces ou faiblesses d’un média par rapport à un autre. Ces outils nous permettent également de dresser le profil du consommateur et d’ainsi maximiser le rendement d’une offensive publicitaire. Ils se veulent d’excellents guides. Il faut toutefois s’assurer de bien les comprendre et d’en faire une lecture juste. Nous en avons les compétences.

cercle_planif

PLANIFICATION STRATÉGIQUE

Fondée sur les enjeux et les objectifs d’une campagne, elle en oriente l’exécution. Comprendre les termes et outils de mesure utilisés en médias, c’est la base ultime d’une bonne planification stratégique. Nous savons le faire.

cercle_achat

ACHATS MÉDIAS

Les avancées technologiques que l’on connaît aujourd’hui amènent une multiplication des offres médias. Cette fragmentation rend la tâche ardue quand vient le temps de prendre une décision éclairée. Confiez cette tâche à des experts.

cercle_production

PRODUCTION

Chaque projet est unique. Une équipe de création principalement composée d’artistes et de passionnés l’est tout autant. La nature de votre projet est distinctive pour nous. Elle servira d’élément de sélection afin de mieux vous jumeler. Jo Louis fait équipe avec des collaborateurs de toutes les couleurs, de toutes les grandeurs… dont la vôtre.